About

Faculty Secretary General Administration Division Academic Affairs Division Finance and Inventory Division Digital Technology and Communication Division

Faculty Secretary

Faculty Secretary Dhanabadee Sriphanwong Secretary sdhanaba@tu.ac.th

General Administration Division

Acting in the Position of Head of General Administration Division Piyapatchara Konchom Educator piyapat@tu.ac.th
Netnaphit Thirachatphaet General Administration Officer tnetnaph@tu.ac.th
Penpak Sunthornkijjaraksa Plan and Policy Analyst spenpak@tu.ac.th
Wattana Klaewtanong Human Resource Officer kwattana@tu.ac.th, wattana.kl2@gmail.com
Nataporn Yothakhang kanoon21@tu.ac.th
Kanoksorn Jinda General Administration Officer jkanokso@tu.ac.th
Timaporn Ditrak General Administration Officer dthimapo@tu.ac.th
Manita Chursai General Administration Officer manita@tu.ac.th
Wanwisa Rattanasaka General Administration Officer kungsaka@tu.ac.th
Chaweewan Bunrungrueangsak General Administration Assistant bunruang@tu.ac.th
Kanjana Srisapan Electronics Technician rot24250@tu.ac.th
Anantaporn Sang- aun Services Officer sanantap@tu.ac.th
Janjira Yujaroen Services Officer yjanjira@tu.ac.th
Somjit Klinchan Janitor klinchan@tu.ac.th

Academic Affairs Division

Head of Academic Affairs Division Piyapatchara Konchom Educator piyapat@tu.ac.th
Jarunee Sooksom Educator sjarunee@tu.ac.th
Vatsaporn Pholasilp General Administration Officer vatsapon@tu.ac.th
Pornpan Suknoi General Administration Officer moddeang@tu.ac.th
Nannapas Boonlert General Administration Officer nannapas@tu.ac.th
Chutima Saneewong General Administration Officer ticky@tu.ac.th
Chalalai Pongsiri Educator kungsara@tu.ac.th
Panjaphat Kritwiroonwatch Educator ohho@tu.ac.th
Nantawud Deeprasert General Administration Officer nantawud@tu.ac.th
Sirilux Srisirikul General Administration Officer sirilux@tu.ac.th
Ilada Cheydee Educator iladache@tu.ac.th
Thanawat Wonganunt Educator thanawatw@tu.ac.th
Namphueng Wanthongthak Janitor namph123@tu.ac.th
Pranee Meeprawat Janitor meprawat@tu.ac.th

Finance and Inventory Division

Head of Finance and Inventory Division Thanitthaporn Chantharin Finance and Accounting Specialist cthanitt@tu.ac.th
Sumol Soysumalee Finance and Accounting Analyst oilsumol@tu.ac.th
Chutharat Klinkhangplu Supply Analyst kchuthar@tu.ac.th
Chantarat Tongon Finance and Accounting Analyst ae14ae14@tu.ac.th
Varaporn Panichayavej Finance and Accounting Analyst jajahbjm@tu.ac.th
Yupaporn Srihabua Finance and Accounting Analyst srihabua@tu.ac.th
Suphansa Sakunkrachang Finance and Accounting Analyst krachang@tu.ac.th
Podjanee Simsuwan Finance and Accounting Analyst nan1989@tu.ac.th
Dusanee Sriounsri Supply Analyst sdusanee@tu.ac.th
Rawikarn Siritanan Supply Analyst srawikarn@tu.ac.th

Digital Technology and Communication Division

Acting in the Position of Head of Technology Digital and Communication Division Thanon Praditsub Audio-Visual Technical Officer kimsound@tu.ac.th
Prapakon Nontalak Audio-Visual Technical Officer nprapako@tu.ac.th
Anchulee Viseskul Computer Technical Officer anchulee@tu.ac.th
Sujira Lohatud Audio-Visual Technical Officer lsujira@tu.ac.th
Sarawut Pungthuan Audio-Visual Technical Officer sarwtp78@tu.ac.th
Sittipong Saejiw Audio-Visual Technical Officer tuepong1@tu.ac.th
Thiti Uthong นักวิชาการคอมพิวเตอร์ปฏิบัติการ thitiu@tu.ac.th
Auten Norkum Audio-Visual Technical Officer nuten@tu.ac.th
Wimolpak kaokithirankul Public Relations Officer wimolpak@tu.ac.th
Watin Jenkit Electronics Technician watin@tu.ac.th
Chaowalit Kantai Technician kchaowal@tu.ac.th
Songkrant Boonmat Janitor songkran@tu.ac.th